CES Board of Directors



Hal Herron

Chair, Businessman


Travis Moffat

Vice Chair, Retired Attorney


Eric Ridgeway, M.D.

Secretary, Physician


Richard Woods

Treasurer, MSGT USMC, retired


T.R. Pierce



Frank Lane

Lodging, Family Member


Phyllis Muniz

Integrative Health and Wellness Practitioner, Family Member


Betty Sorenson

R.N. Professional Mental Health Counselor


Carleton Underwood

Executive Director, Social Services, Northern Arapaho Tribe


Shawn Griffin

Chief Executive Officer