CES Leadership Team


Shawn Griffin,

Chief Executive Officer

Todd Wright,

Director of Rocky Mountain ReEntry Services

Anita Wilson,

Lander Branch Director

Michelle Luoma,

Riverton Branch Director

Lindsay Long,

Jackson Branch Director

Pat Harris,

Chief Financial Officer

Sis Nelson,

Director of Human Resources

Hal Herron,

Chair Businessman

Travis Moffat,

Vice Chair Retired Attorney

Eric Ridgeway,

M.D., Secretary Physician

Richard Woods,

TreasurerMSGT USMC, retired

T.R. Pierce


Frank LaneLodging,

Family Member

Phyllis Muniz

Integrative Health and Wellness Practitioner Family Member

Betty Sorenson,

R.N. Professional Mental Health Counselor

Carleton Underwood

Executive Director, Social Services, Northern Arapaho Tribe