Riverton CES Location

Riverton is located in west-central Wyoming with a population of approximately 11,000. It is located near the Wind River Mountain Range, Wind River Indian Reservation and the Wind River. There are many cultural and outdoor activities available such as Pow-Wows, Mountain Man Rendezvous, golfing, fishing, boating and horseback riding.

Community Entry Services’ headquarters is established here with a full array of services being offered for both individuals with developmental disabilities (Dignity Division) and acquired brain injuries (Rocky Mountain ReEntry Services or RMRS Division). There are offices, a day habilitation/vocational site, many work sites, six group homes, sixteen shared living apartments and many transitional sites here. Our staff positions range from Rehabilitation Trainers to Accountants.

For more information please contact us via email (ces@ces-usa.com) or at the address/phone number below.

Community Entry Services
2441 Peck Avenue
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-5576 phone
(307) 857-6901 fax

Shawn Griffin – Chief Executive Officer   sgriffin@ces-usa.com
Patrick K. Harris – Chief Financial Officer & Privacy Officer   pharris@ces-usa.com
Sis Nelson – Director of Human Resources   snelson@ces-usa.com
Michelle Luoma – Director of Riverton Dignity Division   mluoma@ces-usa.com
Todd Wright – Director of Rocky Mountain ReEntry Division   twright@ces-usa.com
John Cristando – Director of Maintenance   jcristando@ces-usa.com